Contact Information

We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding AOCS products and services.

AOCS Headquarters

2710 S. Boulder
Urbana, IL 61802-6996 USA
Phone: +1 217-359-2344
Fax: +1 217-351-8091
Email: general@aocs.org

AOCS Mailing Address
P.O. Box 17190
Urbana, IL 61803-7190 USA


FAQ

  • Subscriptions (INFORM, JAOCS, Lipids, JSD)
    Doreen Berning
    | +1 217-693-4813

 


Leadership

Scott Bloomer, Director, Technical Services
Phone: +1 217-693-4830 | Fax: +1 217-693-4874
Email: scott.bloomer@aocs.org

Janet Brown, Director, Membership
Phone: +1 217-693-4897 | Fax: +1 217-693-4849
Email: janet.brown@aocs.org

Gloria Cook, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Phone: +1 217-693-4808 | Fax: +1 217-693-4853 
Email: gloriac@aocs.org

Patrick J. Donnelly, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 217-693-4838 | Fax: +1 217-693-4881
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Amy Garren, Director, Brand and Digital Strategy
Phone: +1 217-693-4836 | Fax: +1 217-693-4879
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org

Jeffry L. Newman, Senior Director, Programs
Phone: +1 217-693-4816 | Fax: +1 217-693-4860
Email: jnewman@aocs.org

 


Staff Listing

Advertising, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

Christina Morley, Sales Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4901 | Fax: +1 217-693-4864 | Email: christina.morley@aocs.org

Brand and Digital Strategy

Lee Galaway, Graphic Design and Brand Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4833 | Fax: +1 217-693-4877 | Email: leeg@aocs.org

Dan Klen, Communication Specialist
Phone: +1 217-693-4829 | Fax: +1 217-693-4873 | Email: dklen@aocs.org

Amie Ziegler-Fernandes, Website Content Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4828| Fax: +1 217-693-4872| Email: amiez@aocs.org

Meetings

Donna Elbon, Meetings Content Manager
Phone: +1 804-638-4148 | Fax: +1 217-693-4883 | Email: donnae@aocs.org

Connie Hilson, Exhibits Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4831 | Fax: +1 217-693-4875 | Email: connieh@aocs.org

Ellen Snipes, Meetings Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4843 | Fax: +1 217-693-4885 | Email: ellen.snipes@aocs.org

Membership

Doreen Berning, Customer Relations Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4813 | Fax: +1 217-693-4857 | Email: doreenb@aocs.org

Victoria Rouleau, Membership Services Manager
Phone :+1 217-693-4821 | Fax: +1 217-693 4865 | Email: victoria.rouleau@aocs.org

Operations/Finance

Ann Cain, Accounting Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4824 | Fax: +1 217-693-4868 | Email: annc@aocs.org

Marla Ingram-Bailey, Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4844 | Fax: +1 217-693-4886 | Email: marlab@aocs.org

Jamie Lourash, Database Administrator
Phone: +1 217-693-4823 | Fax: +1 217-693-4867 | Email: jamiel@aocs.org

David Roberts, Chief Mail Clerk
Phone: +1 217-693-4834 | Fax: +1 217-693-4878 | Email: david.roberts@aocs.org

Publications

Laura Cassiday, INFORM Science Writer
Phone: +1 303-552-7005 | Email: laura.cassiday@aocs.org

Kathy Heine, Managing Editor, INFORM magazine
Phone: +1 217-359-2344 | Email: kheine@aocs.org

Pam Landman, Journals Coordinator
Phone: +1 217-693-4822 | Fax: +1 217-693-4866 | Email: plandman@aocs.org

Technical Services

Fiona Liu, Proficiency Testing Program Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4806 | Fax: +1 217-693-4856 | Email: fiona.liu@aocs.org

Anthony Miller, Technical Services Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4837 | Fax: +1 217-693-4854 | Email: anthony.miller@aocs.org

Douglas Rennie, Technical Services Project Manager
Phone: +1 508-244-0167 | Email: douglas.rennie@aocs.org

Dawn Shepard, Lab Proficiency Program Manager
Phone: +1 217-693-4810 | Fax: +1 217-693-4855 | Email: dawns@aocs.org